Music

I was again reminded, through a presentation of one of my peers, of a video I had seen a long time ago on Youtube. I am a music person, I spent my years in high school performing in many many choirs, and I have never lost that passion. When I saw the video of Eric Whitacre’s virtual choir on Youtube I was amazed, and wished that I could have been a part of it. These people were able to join together from all over the world, and participate in a shared passion. I hope to see more of this in the future!

About Aimee Cronan

I am a Pre Kindergarten to Grade Three Pre-Service Teacher at the University of Regina View all posts by Aimee Cronan

Leave a Reply

