Youtube used Well

Alec Couros put a link on Diigo to this blog, which discusses an effective way to use Youtube, and I loved this idea!! I used Youtube a lot in my classroom, but obviously not as efficiently as I could have! I had a number of students who actually learned better when they were in front of a computer with an interactive site or game. Had I known about this kind of Youtube video, I would have created a lot more for my students to really meet their needs and differentiate my teaching.  I am excited about using this, but I do wonder how long it would take to make a video like this. I will definetly be trying it, and checking it out, if anyone has had any experience doing this, please share!

About Aimee Cronan

I am a Pre Kindergarten to Grade Three Pre-Service Teacher at the University of Regina View all posts by Aimee Cronan

Leave a Reply

